Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference Men | Women

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Western New Mexico University

Colorado Mesa

The following women's teams are members of the Rocky Mountain Athletic Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '16
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
CSU Pueblo Pueblo CO 0 0 0 0 0
Colorado Christian Lakewood CO 0 0 0 0 0
Colorado Mesa Grand Junction CO 0 0 0 0 0
Metropolitan State Denver CO 0 0 2 0 2
W. New Mexico Silver City NM 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Mackenzie Hotan Beaverton OR Metropolitan State
Ainsley Winterrowd Lacey WA Metropolitan State
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2017 | 2016
Who's interested in playing for the RMAC?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
18-Nov-2015 WNMU Tennis Teams Land in Top-10 of ITA South Central Region Rankings
16-Nov-2015 CSUP Pack Athletics to raffle off painting to benefit scholarship fund
3-Oct-2015 CMU Tennis Remains Unbeaten at Home
2-Oct-2015 CMU Tennis Prevails Over MSU Denver
1-Oct-2015 CMU Women's Tennis Defeats Dixie State
29-Sep-2015 WNMU Tennis Faces Top Players From the Region at ITA Regionals
29-Sep-2015 CSUP CSU-Pueblo to induct eight and a team into Athletics Hall of Fame Oct. 10
20-Sep-2015 CMU Mavs Win Three Titles in Denver
19-Sep-2015 CCU Crews in Control at Roadrunner Invitational
15-Sep-2015 WNMU Women's Tennis Opens Fall Season at Aggie Invitational
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
1/23 Women's Showdown
Lexington, VA
Washington & Lee
Erin Ness
2/13 Women's Showdown
Swarthmore, PA
Jeremy Loomis
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Monday, November 30, 2015 at 2:22:35 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections