Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin Men | Women

Carthage College

Augustana College - IL

Wheaton College - IL

The following women's teams are members of the College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin.
  Commitments - Class of '16
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Augustana Rock Island IL 0 0 1 0 1
Carthage Kenosha WI 0 0 0 1 1
Elmhurst Elmhurst IL 0 0 0 0 0
Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington IL 0 0 1 0 1
Millikin Decatur IL 0 0 0 1 2
North Central Naperville IL 0 0 0 0 0
North Park Chicago IL 0 0 0 0 0
Wheaton Wheaton IL 0 0 0 0 1
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2008 | 2007 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Zeana Badawi Burr Ridge IL Augustana
Lauren Neitzel Champaign IL Illinois Wesleyan
Morgan Bettner Brownsburg IN Millikin
Peyton Carroll Indianapolis IN Carthage
  Nicole Freeman Erie PA Wheaton
  Georgia Martindale Rochester IL Millikin
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2017 | 2016
Who's interested in playing for the CCIW?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the CCIW.
24-Jun-2013 2013 Top NCAA Division III Women's Classes
14-Jun-2010 2010 Top NCAA Division III Women's Classes
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
30-Jun-2016 MIL 2016 Big Blue Club Outing Benefits Millikin Athletics
21-Jun-2016 AUG 2015-16 Men's Tennis Review
20-Jun-2016 AUG 2015-16 Women's Tennis Review
7-Jun-2016 AUG Women's tennis ends season ranked 14th in Central Region
28-May-2016 NPU Gunnarsson, Elfgaard compete at NCAA D3 Nationals
27-May-2016 AUG Women's Tennis announces awards for 2016
26-May-2016 NPU Hjelm, Wilson earn CRCA Academic Honor
23-May-2016 NPU Gunnarsson, Elfgaard aiming for NCAA Titles
16-May-2016 MIL Millikin Athletics Holds Year End Awards Ceremony
16-May-2016 NPU Baseball earns All-CCIW honors
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 4:40:03 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections