Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference Men | Women

Davenport University

Lawrence Technological University

Indiana Institute of Technology

The following women's teams are members of the Wolverine-Hoosier Athletic Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '17
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Aquinas Grand Rapids MI 0 0 0 0 0
Concordia Ann Arbor MI 0 0 0 0 0
Cornerstone Grand Rapids MI 0 0 0 0 0
Davenport Grand Rapids MI 0 0 0 0 0
Indiana Tech Fort Wayne IN 0 0 0 0 0
Lawrence Tech Southfield MI 0 1 0 0 2
Northwestern Ohio Lima OH 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008
Rating Name City State School
Anusha Varudandi Coral Springs FL Lawrence Tech
  Samantha Kohn Dearborn MI Lawrence Tech
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the WHAC.
18-Apr-2014 Spring Signing Week '14: Why NAIA?
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
9-Jun-2017 CONMI Taylor Kahlstorf joins Concordia Tennis
5-Jun-2017 NWOH Schneider Earns ITA Rookie of the Year Honor
30-May-2017 DAVEN Davenport student-athletes crush it in the classroom for 2017 winter semester
24-May-2017 ITECH Trio Named NAIA Scholar-Athletes
24-May-2017 DAVEN Luttikhuis named NAIA Second Team All-American
23-May-2017 NWOH Trio of Racers Selected to 2017 NAIA Women's Tennis All-America Teams
23-May-2017 DAVEN NAIA Scholar-Athletes Announced in Women's Tennis
17-May-2017 NWOH Historic Season Ends in Second Round for Women's Tennis
16-May-2017 DAVEN Panthers season ends in first round of NAIA Tournament
15-May-2017 NWOH 2017 NAIA Women's Tennis National Championship Preview
7/26 Kiana Pielli chooses Whitworth
7/26 Morgan Hill chooses American International
7/25 Parsa Raissi chooses Bryant
7/25 Lucas Pindak chooses North Central (IL)
7/24 Daniel Pellerito chooses William & Mary
7/24 Allison Fleak chooses Bluefield
7/22 Aidan DeBoer chooses SDSU
7/21 Gary Fishkin chooses Lehigh
7/20 Halle Berg chooses Whitworth
7/20 Julia Candiotto chooses Longwood

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 4:04:36 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections