Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Team Information

Abilene Christian University Men | Women

Division:NCAA - Div. I
Location:Abilene, TX
Head Coach:Hutton Jones
Assoc. Head Coach:John Walker
Institution Type:Private
Environment:Small city
Student Population:4,000+
Top Recruiting Classes: R.V. in 2015
Top Mid-Major Classes: #13 in 2015

The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014
Ryan Flanagan Abilene TX
Andrew Otzenberger Shreveport LA
Jose Maria Rastrojo   ESP
Mihaly Deli   HUN
Matias Montanes Tutzo   ESP
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to the Abilene Christian men's team.
Sheehy, Rogers Capture ITA National Summer Titles
Seniors Jonathan Sheehy of Abilene Christian University and Anna Rogers of N.C. State captured the singles titles at the ITA National Summer Championships in Fort Worth, Texas. Sheehy also teamed with Texas Tech's Parker Wynn to win the doubles title.
More Recruiting Articles...
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
23-Apr-2020 Four tabbed to Southland All-Academic Tennis Teams
17-Apr-2020 2020 ACU Tennis Senior Day
13-Apr-2020 2019-20 ACU Tennis: Year In Review
6-Apr-2020 Wildcats getting creative on social media during self-quarantine
17-Mar-2020 Sheehy still in shock over canceled senior season
14-Mar-2020 Southland Cancels Remaining Spring Sports Competitions/Championships
12-Mar-2020 Southland Conference announces suspension of spring sport competitions
10-Mar-2020 Jon Sheehy wins second Southland POTW honor
8-Mar-2020 MTEN splits Saturday DH in Waco
1-Mar-2020 MTEN drops one-point decision to undefeated Lipscomb
More Wire News...
8/14 Tejas Gupta chooses Colgate
8/14 Paige Herremans chooses Army
8/12 Emily Tannenbaum chooses Navy
8/12 William Wang chooses Carnegie Mellon
8/12 Akira Morgenstern chooses Georgetown
8/11 Stefan Hester chooses Redlands
8/11 Jameson Corsillo chooses Notre Dame
8/11 Nathalie Williams chooses Swarthmore
8/11 Ethan Thomas chooses Wesleyan (WV)
8/11 Caroline Wernli chooses Gonzaga

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 2:09:45 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections