Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Latest News | Categories | Authors | News Archives
 
 

News & Features

Press Release
Premiere of Inside College Tennis with Tony Minnis at Wichita State
Share:   

The Bill Rodman Production Shoppe has completed production of the fourth episode of Inside College Tennis featuring Wichita State University and the men's and women's tennis programs. The show premieres this Saturday, August 23rd at 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific.

Reruns are scheduled as follows:

  • Sun 8/24 - 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific
  • Sun 8/31 - 11:30am Eastern / 8:30am Pacific
  • Mon 9/8 - 5:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Pacific
  • Thu 9/11 - 10:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Pacific
Meet Colin Foster, Head Women's Coach and Brad Louderback, Head Men's Coach is this episode, and come to understand why each coach says: "Our team is a like family." Two of the reruns are scheduled within the U.S. Open, so double-check your cable schedules.
 

For more information on the program, visit our Vimeo site.

For more information on who will be featured in future episodes or to ask any questions, follow us on our Facebook Page. We look forward to hearing from all the tennis enthusiasts!

 

Contact:
Flo Ulmer, Executive Producer
2220 Oleander Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-938-4646

 

Leave a Comment

 

More Special Features

15-Dec-2014
DTS College Exposure Series
The 2015 DTS College Exposure Series kicks off with the 10th Annual DTS Southern California Showcase January 3rd & 4th at the Claremont Colleges in Claremont, CA. Other lefs in the series will be held next summer in New Haven and Boston. Events in the series are the longest running of their kind - boasting an impressive list of college coaches. These college exposure events prove to be an invaluable resource for both student-athletes and college coaches.

10-Dec-2014
Minor Leagues of Tennis a Proving Ground for Officials as Well as Players
Known mainly for his booming voice over a Stadium Court microphone and his laid back demeanor, chair umpire Jake Garner is the face of tennis officiating here in the United States. But in October, Garner took a break from his regular duties to head to Macon, Ga., to observe and scout officials at a 50K women's pro event - which is good news for tennis players of all levels...

7-Dec-2014
Helping Bill Kallenberg
Bill Kallenberg has been a long-time friend of Tennis Recruiting. His photos have appeared in Tennis Recruiting articles for years, and we recently began working with him more formally - Bill took photos for TennisRecruiting.net at Kalamazoo this summer as well as at the U.S. Open. Many of you have seen him at junior tournaments over the years - and those of you in college have probably met him as well. Today, Bill is in need...

 
 Special Feature Index |   Subscribe

 
 TENNIS EXPRESS PRODUCT REVIEW
 
Pacific BX2 X Force LT Racquet
 
A full size video with all related links is available on our store's YouTube Channel. To purchase from Tennis Express or to find out more, Click Here!
 
RECENT COMMITMENTS
12/17 Vayum Arora chooses Carnegie Mellon
12/17 Christian O'Connor chooses Williams
12/17 Mary Hill chooses Whitman
12/17 Jana Klages-Miller chooses Whitman
12/17 Eleni Gianelos chooses Babson
12/17 Annie Zlevor chooses Colorado College
12/17 Madison Doerre chooses Colorado College
12/17 Jessie Cruz chooses CMS
12/16 Olivia Leavitt chooses Brandeis
12/16 Sophia He chooses Brandeis

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

 
 WTA GEAR - SHOES
  Andrea Petkovic
 
adidas Women's Stella McCartney Barricade Tennis Shoes
Was: $125.00  Now: $69.95
Feedback
 
  Roberta Vinci
 
NIKE Women's Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour Tennis Shoes
Buy Now: $135.00
Feedback, Video
 
  Dominika Cibulkova
 
NIKE Women's Zoom Vapor 9.5 Tour Tennis Shoes
Buy Now: $135.00
Feedback, Video
 
  Polona Hercog
 
FILA Women's Sentinel Tennis Shoes
Was: $100.00  Now: $59.95
Feedback, Video
 
 
 

Page updated on Sunday, November 23, 2014
Contact our web team with any corrections