Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

NCAA - Division I News

Also See:  Team Directory | Conference Maps
5-Aug-2021 LIB Flames Men's Tennis Features 4 ITA Scholar-Athletes and Earns ITA All-Academic Team
4-Aug-2021 OKLA Shields Joins Men's Tennis Coaching Staff
4-Aug-2021 FGCU ASUN Announces 2022 Men's Tennis League Schedule
4-Aug-2021 JSU JSU Has 147 Make OVC Commissioner's Honor Roll
3-Aug-2021 AUB Raul Dobai Joins Men's Tennis
3-Aug-2021 FDU Save the Date: FDU Knights Athletics Golf Outing
3-Aug-2021 YALE Ivy League Announces At-Large Academic All-Ivy Teams
3-Aug-2021 KENN ASUN Reveals 2022 Conference Tennis Schedules
3-Aug-2021 VT Thompson announces addition of Sculley
3-Aug-2021 UNCW Innocenti Picks Up ATP Point
3-Aug-2021 TROY 2020-21 Troy Athletics Year in Review
3-Aug-2021 PENN Fifteen Named Academic All-Ivy for Spring 2021
3-Aug-2021 PRIN Seven From Men's Tennis Honored as ITA Scholar Athletes
3-Aug-2021 BELL ASUN announces 2022 men's tennis league schedule
3-Aug-2021 LIB Flames Men's Tennis Unveils Spring 2022 ASUN Slate
2-Aug-2021 A&M Men's Tennis Garners ITA Academic Honors
2-Aug-2021 CLMB Spring, At-Large Academic All-Ivy League Selections Announced
2-Aug-2021 PRIN 12 Tigers Named Spring Academic All-Ivy
2-Aug-2021 AAMU Alabama A&M 2020-21 Season in Review: Bulldogs Athletics
2-Aug-2021 YALE O'Brien Joins Staff as Ticket Operations Associate
2-Aug-2021 YALE Ballantyne Promoted to Associate Athletic Director, Event Management
2-Aug-2021 GAST Three Panthers Play Significant Role in Truist Atlanta Open
2-Aug-2021 TROY Troy Athletics Letterwinners Day Set for Football Opener
2-Aug-2021 NCST Men's Tennis Welcomes Alex Lawson as Volunteer Assistant Coach
2-Aug-2021 YALE Ivy League Announces Spring Academic All-Ivy Teams
31-Jul-2021 HOF TEN: Head Coach Jason Pasion Resigns To Return To Work In Medical Field
31-Jul-2021 UTSA Connor Barnard to join men's tennis coaching staff
30-Jul-2021 FAU Valero Joins Men's Tennis Staff
30-Jul-2021 DREX ITA Names 17 Dragons as Scholar Athletes
30-Jul-2021 BAMA 21 Alabama Student-Athletes Set for Summer Commencement
30-Jul-2021 A&M Aggies in the Olympics Recap: July 30
29-Jul-2021 RID 209 Rider Student-Athletes Earn MAAC Honor Roll Recognition
29-Jul-2021 FAIR Fairfield Totals 286 Student-Athletes on MAAC Academic Honor Roll
29-Jul-2021 SIEN Saints Continue to Raise the Bar
29-Jul-2021 NIA Record Number of Purple Eagles Named To Academic Honor Roll
29-Jul-2021 A&M Aggies in the Olympics Recap: July 29
29-Jul-2021 A&M Krajicek to Compete for Bronze Medal
29-Jul-2021 GSU Get to Know: Jeremy Bayon
29-Jul-2021 NCCU NCCU Tennis Teams Host Tennis Carnival on Aug. 1
29-Jul-2021 OKST Cowboy Tennis Bolsters Roster With Alex Garcia
28-Jul-2021 DEP Avgeri Makes History as BIG EAST Scholar-Athlete of the Year
28-Jul-2021 A&M Rollins Rolls Through UTR Pro Tennis Tour
28-Jul-2021 A&M Aggies in the Olympics Recap: July 28
28-Jul-2021 OKST Cowboy Tennis Adds Two-Time All-American
28-Jul-2021 USC Four USC Men's Tennis Players Land On Pac-12's Spring Academic Honor Roll
28-Jul-2021 USC Trojans At Tokyo Olympics Day 5: Micah Christenson, Tri Bourne Earn Key Wins For Team USA
28-Jul-2021 TENN Vols Collect ITA All-Academic Honors
27-Jul-2021 A&M Aggies in the Olympics Recap: July 27
27-Jul-2021 OKST Cowboy Tennis Picks Up Transfer Maxim Verboven
27-Jul-2021 CSU Chicago State Tennis Hosts Ninth Annual Green and White Tennis Classic
27-Jul-2021 TOL Rockets Earn Academic Honors from ITA
27-Jul-2021 IND Three Hoosiers Win ITA Tournaments
27-Jul-2021 AUB Men's Tennis Releases Fall Schedule
27-Jul-2021 AUB Olympic Roundup: Sunisa Lee, USA Gymnastics win silver in team competition
27-Jul-2021 LIB Men's Tennis Releases 2021-22 Fall and Spring Non-Conference Schedule
26-Jul-2021 GWEB Gardner-Webb University Announces Mike Smith As New Director of the Bulldog Club
26-Jul-2021 A&M Aggies in the Olympics Recap: July 26
26-Jul-2021 OKST Cowboy Tennis Adds Transfer Leighton Allen
26-Jul-2021 UCI Catching Up With Mike Mkrtchian
26-Jul-2021 BSU Widen announces the addition of NCAA DII All-American Jesse Haas to roster
26-Jul-2021 UNLV Quartet Of Men's Tennis Players Join Team In Earning ITA Honors
26-Jul-2021 USC Trojans At Tokyo Olympics Day 3 Recap: Santo Condorelli Wins USC's First Medal; Several Trojans Clash
26-Jul-2021 PEPP 2020-21 Awards and Accomplishments
26-Jul-2021 CSU Day in my Life: Jakub Zamorski
26-Jul-2021 BU Men's Tennis Named ITA All-Academic Team; Six Terriers Earn ITA Scholar-Athlete Honors
26-Jul-2021 GT Chopra, Martin Compete In Truist Atlanta Open
24-Jul-2021 BRY Men's Tennis announces 21-22 schedule
24-Jul-2021 ETSU Gille Falls in Opening Round of 2020 Olympics
24-Jul-2021 CAL Alex Morgan, USWNT Rebound Against Ferns
23-Jul-2021 CAL Francis Sargeant Joins Cal Men's Tennis Coaching Staff
23-Jul-2021 AUB Olympic Roundup: Puetz wins opening match at Olympics
23-Jul-2021 NJIT Ira Miller Featured by NJ Jewish News
23-Jul-2021 UNO Akos Kotorman Becomes Third Men's Tennis Signee for 2021
23-Jul-2021 BSU Widen adds NJCAA All-American Ryo Minakata for 2021-22
23-Jul-2021 JMU Men's Tennis Adds Mathieu Josserand for 2021-22 Season
23-Jul-2021 DRKE Three Bulldogs Named To Summit League Commissioner's List
23-Jul-2021 ORU Summit League Commissioner's List of Academic Excellence Released
23-Jul-2021 ISU Men's Tennis Welcomes Four-Star American Recruit
Take a closer look at the Yonex 75th Elite Racquet 9 Pack Tennis Bag
To purchase this product or for a much more detailed written review, Click Here!
Top Men's Classes
Yale3Ivy League
Florida State4ACC
Top Women's Classes
Baylor4Big 12
Northwestern State (LA)3Southland
Find a Team:    

Page updated on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 10:18:22 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections