Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Summit League Men | Women

Oakland University

University of Denver

South Dakota State University

The following women's teams are members of the Summit League.
  Commitments - Class of '14
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Denver Denver CO 1 0 0 0 2
IP Fort Wayne Fort Wayne IN 0 0 0 0 0
IUPUI Indianapolis IN 0 0 0 0 3
Nebraska - Omaha Omaha NE 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Rochester MI 0 0 0 0 0
Oral Roberts Tulsa OK 0 0 0 0 0
South Dakota Vermillion SD 0 0 0 0 0
South Dakota St. Brookings SD 0 0 0 0 1
Western Illinois Macomb IL 0 1 0 0 1
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Julia O'Loughlin Lighthouse Point FL Denver
Courtney Lubbers Wichita KS Western Illinois
Valeriia Lavrenchuk   UKR IUPUI
Sammy Mayer Toronto ON IUPUI
Gracia Mboko Burlington ON Denver
Marina Schneiger   BRA IUPUI
  Maria Laura Velazco Miami FL South Dakota St.
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2016 | 2015 | 2014
Who's interested in playing for the Summit League?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the Summit League.
13-Jun-2014 2014 Top Mid-Major Women's Classes
10-Feb-2014 Conversation with South Dakota's Malcolm Gilreath
12-Jun-2013 2013 Top Mid-Major Women's Classes
25-Mar-2013 Countdown: Previewing the Top 100 Girls
7-Jun-2010 2010 Top Mid-Major Women's Classes
30-Mar-2010 Countdown: Girls' War Room
1-Feb-2010 Top Women's Classes - 2010 Winter Rankings
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
24-Jul-2014 SDSU Jackrabbit tennis release 2014-15 schedule
21-Jul-2014 SDSU Jackrabbit tennis announces four signees
18-Jul-2014 IUPFW Four Individuals, Team, Earn ITA Women's Tennis Academic Honors
12-Jul-2014 UNO Maverick Tennis On Display at the Pentagon
11-Jul-2014 USD USD Tennis Recognized for Academic Success
8-Jul-2014 USD USD tennis signs Bidarkal
2-Jul-2014 USD Reddy Nets Internship
27-Jun-2014 DEN Women's Tennis Lands Five on The Summit League Commissioner's List of Academic Excellence
26-Jun-2014 IUPFW Mastodons Earn 101 Commissioner's List of Academic Excellence Honors
20-Jun-2014 IUPFW IPFW Places 90 Student-Athletes on Winter/Spring Academic Honor Roll
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 8:36:15 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections