Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association Men | Women

Northeastern State University

Lindenwood University

Southwest Baptist University

The following women's teams are members of the Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association.
  Commitments - Class of '16
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Central Oklahoma Edmond OK 0 0 0 0 0
Emporia State Emporia KS 0 0 0 0 0
Fort Hays State Hays KS 0 0 2 1 4
Lincoln University Jefferson City MO 0 0 0 0 0
Lindenwood St. Charles MO 0 0 0 0 0
Missouri Western St. Joseph MO 0 0 0 0 0
NW Missouri State Maryville MO 0 0 1 0 1
Nebraska - Kearney Kearney NE 0 0 0 0 0
Northeastern State Tahlequah OK 0 0 0 0 0
SW Baptist Bolivar MO 0 0 0 0 0
Washburn-Topeka Topeka KS 0 2 0 1 3
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Jacqueline Engelbrecht Webb City MO Washburn-Topeka
Logan Morrissey Lees Summit MO Washburn-Topeka
Lauren Lindell Parker CO Fort Hays State
Tess Lovig Columbia MO NW Missouri State
Natalie Lubbers Wichita KS Fort Hays State
Nicole Lubbers Wichita KS Fort Hays State
Madison Lysaught Topeka KS Washburn-Topeka
  Macy Moyers Great Bend KS Fort Hays State
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2019 | 2017 | 2016
Who's interested in playing for the MIAA?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the MIAA.
15-May-2007 Images from the NCAA Division II Championships
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
1-May-2016 NESU Women's Tennis falls in conference finals
1-May-2016 SBU SBU Women's Tennis Claims 6th Straight MIAA Tournament Title
30-Apr-2016 NESU NSU set for 4th straight championship appearance
30-Apr-2016 SBU SBU Women's Tennis Advances in MIAA Tourney with 5-0 Win over Lindenwood
30-Apr-2016 NMSU Women's tennis falls to RiverHawks in MIAA semis
30-Apr-2016 UNK Women Drop MIAA Semis Match; NCAA's Next
30-Apr-2016 SBU SBU Women's Tennis Reaches MIAA Finals with 5-1 Win over Nebraska-Kearney
29-Apr-2016 NESU #11 RiverHawks advance to MIAA Tourney semis
29-Apr-2016 WUT Ichabod women's tennis season ends with loss to #11 RiverHawks
29-Apr-2016 MWSC @Griffons_Tennis Ends Season at MIAA Tournament
5/01 Anna Delaney chooses Dayton
5/01 Dana Saliyev chooses Wilkes
5/01 Benjamin Westcott chooses Hamilton
5/01 Aaron Diamond chooses Stonehill
4/30 Taylor Parrott chooses Converse
4/30 Zachary Burau chooses Mount St. Mary's
4/30 Jason Kerst chooses Iowa
4/30 Noah Forman chooses Colorado College
4/30 Jeremiah Yi chooses Wheaton (IL)
4/29 Ford Cunningham chooses Texas Tyler

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Sunday, May 01, 2016 at 2:27:47 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections