Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Men | Women

Luther College

Wartburg College

University of Dubuque

The following women's teams are members of the Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '15
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Buena Vista Storm Lake IA 0 0 0 0 0
Central College Pella IA 0 0 0 0 0
Coe College Cedar Rapids IA 0 0 0 0 0
Dubuque Dubuque IA 0 0 0 0 0
Loras Dubuque IA 0 0 0 0 0
Luther Decorah IA 0 0 0 0 6
Simpson Indianola IA 0 0 0 0 0
Wartburg Waverly IA 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
  Erin Halverson Winona MN Luther
  Nora Haugen-Wente Madison WI Luther
  Morgan King Lake Villa IL Luther
  Britta Pressler Eau Claire WI Luther
  Jamie Stewart Oskaloosa IA Luther
  Annika Peterson Hastings MN Luther
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the IIAC.
26-Dec-2013 Meet the Tylers - a College Coaching Family
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
9-Jun-2015 COE Amy Sebastian named to CoSIDA/Capital One Academic All-American Team
19-May-2015 COE Amy Sebastian named to CoSIDA/Capital One Academic All-District Team
7-May-2015 COE Kohawks fall to Polar Bears in NCAA Tournament opener
4-May-2015 COE Kohawks heading to Indiana for NCAA Tournament
30-Apr-2015 LOR Loras Names Fenwick as Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
29-Apr-2015 COE Ferree named Iowa Conference Women's Tennis Player of the Week
25-Apr-2015 COE Coe heading to fourth-straight NCAA Tournament
25-Apr-2015 WART Wartburg Falls to Luther in Season Finale
24-Apr-2015 SIMP Simpson bows out of IIAC Tournament
24-Apr-2015 SIMP Women's tennis begins play at IIAC AQ Tournament today
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 3:28:49 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections