Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Men | Women

Imperial Valley College

College of the Desert

Mt. San Jacinto College

The following men's teams are members of the Pacific Coast Athletic Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '14
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Desert Palm Desert CA 0 1 0 0 2
Grossmount El Cajon CA 0 0 0 0 0
Imperial Valley Imperial CA 0 0 0 0 0
Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto CA 0 0 0 0 1
Palomar San Marcos CA 0 0 0 0 0
San Diego City San Diego CA 0 0 0 0 1
San Diego Mesa San Diego CA 0 0 0 1 3
Victor Valley Victorville CA 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008
Rating Name City State School
Zach Lidster Kamloops BC Desert
Shane Fisher Escondido CA San Diego Mesa
  Jesse Donahue San Diego CA San Diego Mesa
Felipe Fuentes   CHI Desert
Vitor Galvao Rio de Janeiro BRA Mt. San Jacinto
  Orlando Hurtado Chula Vista CA San Diego Mesa
  German Ziella San Diego CA San Diego City
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
2-May-2015 SDMC Haener Earns Trip to Singles Final at the Ojai State Championships
17-Apr-2015 SDMC 2015 Men's Tennis Media Guide (.PDF)
8-Apr-2015 SDMC Mesa Men's Tennis Beats Ventura in 1st Round of Playoffs
6-Apr-2015 SDMC 2015 (50th Anniversary) Men's Tennis (.PDF) Media Guide
6-Apr-2015 SDMC Mesa Men's Tennis Earns 7th Straight Trip to Playoffs
28-Feb-2015 SDMC Mesa off to 9-0 Start after Beating Cerritos
29-Oct-2014 SDMC Tenbroeck Signs with Point Loma Nazarene
29-Aug-2014 SDMC Welcome to Men's Tennis...Interested in Playing for the 2016 Olympians?
27-Aug-2014 SDMC Mesa Tennis Courts Being Resurfaced Thanks to the Greater San Diego City Tennis Council
24-Aug-2014 SDMC Sophomore Alex Abbuhl To Attend Elmhurst College in Illinois
7/31 Leyla Martinez chooses Concordia (TX)
7/31 Filip Kraljevic chooses Ole Miss
7/31 Andrew Klein chooses Hope
7/31 Justin Folkert chooses Hope
7/31 Michael Kiley chooses Hope
7/31 Mark Vanderstoep chooses Hope
7/31 Rachel Tyson chooses Texas Lutheran
7/31 Andy Cardenas chooses Texas Lutheran
7/30 Pierre-Emmanuel Fossier chooses Stetson
7/30 Will Morrison chooses Drew

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Friday, July 31, 2015 at 3:01:06 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections