Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Centennial Conference Men | Women

Swarthmore College

Ursinus College

Haverford College

The following men's teams are members of the Centennial Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '17
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Dickinson Carlisle PA 0 0 2 2 6
Franklin & Marshall Lancaster PA 0 0 0 0 0
Gettysburg Gettysburg PA 0 0 0 0 0
Haverford Haverford PA 0 0 1 0 2
Johns Hopkins Baltimore MD 2 2 3 0 8
McDaniel Westminster MD 0 0 0 0 0
Muhlenberg Allentown PA 0 0 0 1 2
Swarthmore Swarthmore PA 1 2 2 0 5
Ursinus Collegeville PA 0 0 1 0 1
Washington Chestertown MD 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008
Rating Name City State School
Vishnu Joshi Skillman NJ Johns Hopkins
John Lathrop   MA Swarthmore
Eric Yoo Springfield VA Johns Hopkins
Jiung Jung Iowa City IA Swarthmore
Alex Matisse Clarkston MI Johns Hopkins
Robby Simon Bronxville NY Johns Hopkins
Thibault Vernier Merion Station PA Swarthmore
Noah Cheng Cambridge MA Swarthmore
Devan Geib Ashburn VA Swarthmore
Mason Groff Allentown PA Ursinus
Jack Hogan La Jolla CA Johns Hopkins
Pranav Krishnan East Brunswick NJ Haverford
Matthew Lurie Los Angeles CA Johns Hopkins
Peter Schmidt Morris Plains NJ Dickinson
Aaron Wang Tampa FL Johns Hopkins
David Weltz Rumson NJ Dickinson
Bryce Perritt Allentown NJ Dickinson
Eli Taylor-Kerman New York NY Muhlenberg
Vincent Tovar Dias Fort Myers FL Dickinson
  Jack Fishwick Roanoke VA Dickinson
  Scott Kozarsky Mount Laurel NJ Haverford
Jose Eduardo Bolanos Barrientos   ESA Dickinson
Bryan Chu Flushing NY Johns Hopkins
  Kishan Unjia Allentown PA Muhlenberg
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020
Who's interested in playing for the Cent. Conf.?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to men's teams in the Cent. Conf..
13-Jun-2016 2016 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
15-Jun-2015 2015 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
13-May-2015 Previewing the NCAA Division III Championships
22-Apr-2015 Division III Roundtable - Late Season Report
17-Feb-2015 ITA D-III Men's National Indoors Preview
11-Feb-2015 The Freshman 35 - Freshmen to Watch in D-III Tennis
3-Dec-2014 Considering NCAA Division III Tennis
16-Jun-2014 2014 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
28-May-2014 Amherst Wins D-III Men's Tennis Championhip, Emory Takes Women's Title
12-Nov-2013 Fall Signing Week '13: National Recruiting Roundup
19-Jun-2013 2013 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
11-Jun-2012 2012 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
9-May-2012 NCAA Division III Men's Tennis Preview
10-Apr-2012 Spring Signing Week '12: National Roundup
13-Jun-2011 2011 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
3-Jun-2011 2011 Top Mid-Major Men's Classes
23-May-2011 Top Men's Classes - 2011 Spring Rankings
24-Jan-2011 Top Men's Classes - 2011 Winter Rankings
9-Jul-2010 Advantages of Division III Tennis
11-Jun-2010 2010 Top NCAA Division III Men's Classes
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
24-May-2017 MUHL Ten Named to Sportsmanship Team
22-May-2017 SWAT Spring Centennial Academic Honors Announced
19-May-2017 HOP Dubin Named ITA Atlantic South Most Improved Senior
18-May-2017 MCDAN Farrell leads conference spring academic honors
18-May-2017 GETT Centennial Conference Announces Spring Academic Honor Roll
18-May-2017 HVFRD Haverford Leads Way on Spring Academic Honor Roll
18-May-2017 URSNS 37 Named to CC Spring Academic Honor Roll
18-May-2017 MUHL Muhlenberg Athletes Present Business Research
18-May-2017 MUHL 68 Named to Academic Honor Roll
17-May-2017 FMARS Twenty-Nine Named to CC Spring AHR; Six Earn All-Centennial Honors
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 2:01:42 PM
Contact our web team with any corrections