Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Men | Women

College of St. Scholastica

Martin Luther College

Crown College

The following men's teams are members of the Upper Midwest Athletic Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '18
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Bethany Lutheran Mankato MN 0 0 0 0 1
Crown St. Bonifacius MN 0 0 0 0 0
Martin Luther New Ulm MN 0 0 0 0 0
Minnesota Morris Morris MN 0 0 0 0 0
North Central Minneapolis MN 0 0 0 0 0
Northwestern Saint Paul MN 0 0 0 0 2
St. Scholastica Duluth MN 0 0 0 0 0
UW Superior Superior WI 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009
Rating Name City State School
  Austin Bricker Arroyo Grande CA Northwestern
  Dang Lee Saint Paul MN Bethany Lutheran
  Tyrus Studer Rapid City SD Northwestern
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
2-Oct-2019 SUPER Kolin Dean Resigns as Yellowjacket Tennis Coach
16-Aug-2019 BTHLU Perrin Named Bethany Lutheran Head Tennis Coach
13-Aug-2019 SCHOL St. Scholastica to Welcome Bari as New Director of Athletics
22-Jul-2019 SCHOL Tennis Programs Earn Academic Accolades from the ITA
26-Jun-2019 SUPER ‘Jackets Finish Strong in Classroom in 2018-19
12-Jun-2019 BTHLU Bailey Resigns as Bethany Tennis Coach
11-Jun-2019 SCHOL UMAC-Best 70 Winter/Spring Academic All-Conference Honorees for CSS
11-Jun-2019 CROWN 30 Student-Athletics Named Academic All-UMAC
16-May-2019 SCHOL St. Scholastica Wins 10th-consecutive UMAC Kruse All-Sport Trophy
16-May-2019 SUPER ‘Jackets Finish Second in 2018-19 UMAC Kruse All-Sport Trophy Standings
10/20 Rayan Nehme chooses Colgate
10/19 McKenna Koenig chooses USC
10/19 Carson Tanguilig chooses North Carolina
10/18 Max Bengtsson chooses Northwestern
10/18 Brody Millwood chooses Point
10/18 Michael Andre chooses Indiana
10/17 Raunak Sood chooses Santa Clara
10/17 Ariella Stepleman chooses Converse
10/16 Lauren Stein chooses Cornell
10/16 Isabella Flodin chooses Air Force

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:28:14 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections