Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

American Southwest Conference Men | Women

East Texas Baptist University

Howard Payne University

Sul Ross State University

The following men's teams are members of the American Southwest Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '15
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Concordia Austin TX 0 1 0 0 2
East Texas Baptist Marshall TX 0 0 0 1 1
Hardin-Simmons Abilene TX 0 0 1 2 6
Howard Payne Brownwood TX 0 0 0 0 0
LeTourneau Longview TX 0 0 0 0 0
Louisiana Col. Pineville LA 0 0 0 0 0
Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton TX 0 0 0 1 1
Ozarks Clarksville AR 0 0 0 0 0
Sul Ross State Alpine TX 0 0 0 0 1
Texas Dallas Richardson TX 0 0 0 1 1
Texas Tyler Tyler TX 0 1 1 0 2
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Gabriel Borunda El Paso TX Concordia
Jose McIntyre Seabrook TX Texas Tyler
Dale Gilliam Dallas TX Texas Tyler
Alex Hunt Odessa TX Hardin-Simmons
Michael Boyd Henderson NV Hardin-Simmons
Benjamin Ditlevson El Paso TX Texas Dallas
William Gill Frisco TX Hardin-Simmons
Logan Gwin Woodway TX Mary Hardin-Baylor
Cody Highsmith Kerrville TX East Texas Baptist
  Griffin Weinkam Frisco TX Hardin-Simmons
  Ryan Barrett San Tan Valley AZ Concordia
  Michael Manriquez El Paso TX Sul Ross State
  Keenan Nash Odessa TX Hardin-Simmons
  Austin White Midlothian TX Hardin-Simmons
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015
Who's interested in playing for the ASC?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to men's teams in the ASC.
22-Apr-2015 Division III Roundtable - Late Season Report
3-Dec-2014 Considering NCAA Division III Tennis
13-Apr-2010 Spring Signing Week '10: Top 100 Update
26-Mar-2010 Countdown: Boys' War Room
12-May-2008 NCAA Division III Men's Tennis Championships Preview
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
30-Jul-2015 UTD Comet Junior Brandon George Earns Carroll Beringer Award
29-Jul-2015 UTD Comets Earn AVCA Team Academic Award
23-Jul-2015 UTD Hess Chosen As ASC's Nominee For NCAA 2015 Woman of the Year Award
20-Jul-2015 OZAR Tennis Teams Earn ITA Academic Awards
17-Jul-2015 LU LETU Men's Tennis Picks Up ITA Honors
9-Jul-2015 OZAR Press Conference Available on YouTube
1-Jul-2015 OZAR Press Conference Formally Introducing New Coaches And Staff To Be Held July 7
12-Jun-2015 UMHB UMHB places eight on ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Teams
12-Jun-2015 UTD Comets Hess, Medell and Tran Named ASC's Distinguished Scholar-Athletes
12-Jun-2015 LU LeTourneau Lands Seven on ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Teams
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Friday, July 31, 2015 at 2:41:22 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections