Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

American Southwest Conference Men | Women

Hardin-Simmons University

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Howard Payne University

The following women's teams are members of the American Southwest Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '15
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Concordia Austin TX 0 0 0 1 1
East Texas Baptist Marshall TX 0 0 0 0 0
Hardin-Simmons Abilene TX 0 0 0 0 3
Howard Payne Brownwood TX 0 0 0 0 0
LeTourneau Longview TX 0 0 0 0 0
Louisiana Col. Pineville LA 0 0 0 0 0
Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton TX 0 0 0 0 0
Ozarks Clarksville AR 0 0 0 0 0
Sul Ross State Alpine TX 0 0 0 0 0
Texas Dallas Richardson TX 0 1 1 0 2
Texas Tyler Tyler TX 0 0 1 2 4
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Sumvruta Iyengar Prosper TX Texas Dallas
Sophie Farmer Eden Prairie MN Texas Dallas
Lauren Kuhn Dallas TX Texas Tyler
Cassedy Crawford Rockwall TX Concordia
Victoria Kniffen Kerrville TX Texas Tyler
Savannah Seely North Richland Hills TX Texas Tyler
  Jamie Becker Jacksonville TX Texas Tyler
  Megan Carlson Odessa TX Hardin-Simmons
  Elizabeth Lopez Mansfield TX Hardin-Simmons
  Sabra Zullo Abilene TX Hardin-Simmons
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2016 | 2015
Who's interested in playing for the ASC?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
Recruiting News
The following articles are relevant to women's teams in the ASC.
19-Jun-2015 2015 Top NCAA Division III Women's Classes
15-Jun-2012 2012 Top NCAA Division III Women's Classes
15-Jun-2011 2011 Top NCAA Division III Women's Classes
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
23-Jul-2015 UTD Hess Chosen As ASC's Nominee For NCAA 2015 Woman of the Year Award
20-Jul-2015 OZAR Tennis Teams Earn ITA Academic Awards
17-Jul-2015 TYL #uttylerwtennis Named a 14-15 ITA All-Academic Team
17-Jul-2015 LU LETU Women's Tennis Earns Honors from ITA
9-Jul-2015 OZAR Press Conference Available on YouTube
1-Jul-2015 OZAR Press Conference Formally Introducing New Coaches And Staff To Be Held July 7
12-Jun-2015 UMHB UMHB places eight on ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Teams
12-Jun-2015 LU LeTourneau Lands Seven on ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete Teams
12-Jun-2015 UTD Comets Hess, Medell and Tran Named ASC's Distinguished Scholar-Athletes
11-Jun-2015 HPU Bullock On ASC Distinguished Scholar-Athlete team
Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 3:46:33 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections