Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin Men | Women

Elmhurst College

Carthage College

Millikin University

The following men's teams are members of the College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin.
  Commitments - Class of '15
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Augustana Rock Island IL 0 0 0 0 0
Carthage Kenosha WI 0 0 0 0 1
Elmhurst Elmhurst IL 0 0 0 0 0
Illinois Wesleyan Bloomington IL 0 0 0 0 0
Millikin Decatur IL 0 0 1 0 2
North Central Naperville IL 0 0 0 0 2
Wheaton Wheaton IL 0 1 0 0 1
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2004
Rating Name City State School
Dane Paulsen Sandia Park NM Wheaton
Jacob Hamilton Swansea IL Millikin
  Hayden Sass Naperville IL North Central
  Greg Schwoeppe Fishers IN Millikin
  Michael Rivich Munster IN Carthage
  Jonathan Stroede Frankfort IL North Central
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2017 | 2016 | 2015
Who's interested in playing for the CCIW?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
17-Apr-2015 AUG Sweep in doubles leads to 5-4 CCIW win over Elmhurst
17-Apr-2015 IWU Titans Top Cardinals for Second Straight Win
17-Apr-2015 NCC Cardinals Fall Victim to Titans, 8-1
16-Apr-2015 ELM Men's Tennis Team Falls at Augustana
16-Apr-2015 MIL Millikin Men's Tennis Falls to Wheaton
16-Apr-2015 WC Men's tennis wins ninth straight with 8-1 victory at Millikin
16-Apr-2015 NCC Winters, Starr Receive CCIW Leadership Awards
15-Apr-2015 AUG Men's tennis moves to .500 with 7-2 win at Illinois Wesleyan
15-Apr-2015 WC Justin Ancona named men's tennis CCIW Player of the Week
15-Apr-2015 MIL Big Blue Men's Tennis Falls to Titan
4/17 Jacob Smith chooses Luther
4/17 Colton Squire chooses Millsaps
4/17 McKenna Root chooses UAB
4/17 Jeremy Hoover chooses Cedarville
4/17 Abby Valera chooses UC Riverside
4/17 Jacob Hamilton chooses Millikin
4/17 Nataliya Vlasova chooses Old Dominion
4/16 Owen Grafe chooses Juniata
4/16 Sam Wherley chooses Juniata
4/16 Kayla Stencel chooses Oakland

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 2:13:00 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections