Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Northeast Conference Men | Women

Mount St. Mary's University

Sacred Heart University

Wagner College

The following women's teams are members of the Northeast Conference.
  Commitments - Class of '17
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Bryant Smithfield RI 0 1 0 0 5
Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck NJ 0 0 0 0 0
Long Island Brooklyn NY 0 0 0 0 0
Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg MD 0 0 0 1 1
Sacred Heart Fairfield CT 0 1 0 0 1
St. Francis Brooklyn Heights NY 0 0 1 0 1
St. Francis Loretto PA 0 1 0 0 1
Wagner Staten Island NY 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008
Rating Name City State School
Arianna Oropeza Weston FL Bryant
Nastasia Tamarkin Washington DC St. Francis
Keira Tobia Tuckahoe NY Sacred Heart
Jean-Na Koo Lewisville TX St. Francis
Mia Pittman Atlanta GA Mount St. Mary's
  Carolina Betancourt Guaynabo PR Bryant
  Haley Pollock Warwick RI Bryant
Gabrielle Bergeron Quebec CAN Bryant
Caterina Luisa Rokke Oslo NOR Bryant
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020
Who's interested in playing for the NEC?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
10-Aug-2017 SFU Women's Tennis Releases 2017-18 Schedule
1-Aug-2017 SAC Guastelle Steps Down As Tennis Coach, Transitions To Full-Time Administrative Role
27-Jul-2017 BRY Women's tennis welcomes five-member Class of 2021
25-Jul-2017 WAG Wagner Athletics Unveils 2016-17 Year-In-Review
21-Jul-2017 MSMC Mount St. Mary's Men's and Women's Tennis Announce Fall Schedules
22-Jun-2017 MSMC Mount St. Mary's Men's and Women's Tennis Announce Recruiting Classes
22-Jun-2017 FDU Men's and Women's Tennis Teams Earn Top NEC GPA Honors
21-Jun-2017 WAG Avika Sagwal Named 2016-2017 Northeast Conference (NEC) Female Scholar-Athlete Of The Year
16-Jun-2017 LIU 54 LIU Brooklyn Student-Athletes Earn Spring NEC Academic Honors
16-Jun-2017 BRY Record 136 student-athletes named to the Spring NEC Academic Honor Roll
8/22 Diego Carreno chooses William Peace
8/19 Jayman Jhattu chooses Dayton
8/19 Jonah Wafula chooses George Fox
8/19 Nikita Larichev chooses Army
8/18 Filip Malbasic chooses Arizona
8/17 Amanda Nowak chooses Fairfield
8/17 Jorge Nunez chooses Denver
8/16 Karapet Vardanyan chooses Cal Poly
8/16 George Theoharis chooses Hampden-Sydney
8/16 Brian Kane chooses Goucher

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 3:58:09 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections