Home Boys' Lists Girls' Lists Men's Teams Women's Teams News Photos Contributors Links Help Sign-UpOnline Store
Team Directory | Conference Maps | News Wire | Class Rankings | Advanced Search  

Conference Information

Horizon League Men | Women

Northern Kentucky University

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Cleveland State University

The following women's teams are members of the Horizon League.
  Commitments - Class of '19
Name City State 4 3 2 1 Total
Cleveland State Cleveland OH 0 0 0 0 0
Detroit Mercy Detroit MI 0 0 0 0 0
Green Bay Green Bay WI 0 1 0 0 3
IUPUI Indianapolis IN 0 1 1 0 2
Illinois - Chicago Chicago IL 0 0 0 0 1
Milwaukee Milwaukee WI 0 0 0 0 0
Northern Kentucky Highland Heights KY 0 0 0 0 0
Oakland Rochester MI 0 0 0 0 1
Wright State Dayton OH 0 0 0 0 0
Youngstown State Youngstown OH 0 0 0 0 0
The commitment list includes both verbal commitments from players and official commitments reported by schools.
 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010
Rating Name City State School
Diya Matta Palatine IL IUPUI
Jenna Noel Oklahoma City OK Green Bay
Marta Krakowski Elgin IL IUPUI
Chelsea Dzenga   ZIM Oakland
Tiana Glazbrook   AUS Green Bay
Yasmin Glazbrook   AUS Green Bay
Isabelle Marshall   GBR Illinois - Chicago
The prospect list includes all high-school players that have indicated interest in a program.
 2019 | 2020
Who's interested in playing for the Horizon League?
Become a Recruiting Advantage Member to be able view a list of high school players who have expressed interest in playing at this or any other conference.
The Sports News Wire
We continuously monitor news feeds from various online sources such as CSTV, UWIRE, and JumpTV to bring you the latest news about your favorite teams.
20-May-2019 CSU Bensimon Named ITA Midwest Regional Assistant Coach Of The Year
20-May-2019 CSU Women’s Tennis Earns ITA Midwest Regional Community Service Award
16-May-2019 YSU Imaan Hassim Named Google Cloud CoSIDA Academic All-District
15-May-2019 MERC More Than 60 Titans Walk in Saturday's Graduation Ceremony at Calihan Hall
9-May-2019 MILW Eight Milwaukee Programs Record Perfect APR Scores
9-May-2019 MILW Milwaukee Celebrates Student-Athletes At Golden Panthers
8-May-2019 IL CHI UIC's Multi-Year APR Rises Once Again
3-May-2019 IL CHI UIC's Historic Season ends in Michigan
2-May-2019 IL CHI Women's Tennis Set to Face Michigan in NCAA First Round
6/26 Adrian Munguia chooses Concordia (TX)
6/26 Jacob Naiser chooses Concordia (TX)
6/26 Hannah Farmer chooses Notre Dame (OH)
6/25 Natalie Bowen chooses Brenau
6/25 Dean Waterman chooses Coppin State
6/24 Donovan Lilov chooses Redlands
6/24 Ceri McCaffrey chooses Goucher
6/24 Danielle DelRosso chooses Drew
6/23 Bitsy Tullis chooses BYU
6/23 Jaden Aranda chooses Wash U

Full Listings: Boys' Commits & Girls' Commits

Campus Showdowns are one-day, short-format tournaments open to juniors, college players, professionals, and adults. These events give junior players a chance to compete against college competition on a college campus.
Click here for a complete Showdown Schedule

Page updated on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 3:11:26 AM
Contact our web team with any corrections